Contact

800.837.8935

Please mention marketing code
ZB-INUNK when calling

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 800.837.8935
Fax: 215.675.8816
Phone: 215.956.0328

Location

244 E. County Line Rd.
Building 3B
Hatboro, PA 19040

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 10am – 7pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: 2pm – 5pm
View Holiday Schedule

Send us an email

The Zeo Group

Executive Management

Phillip Z. Zeo, President
Phil@TheZeoGroup.com

Daniel J. Zeo, Vice President
Dan@TheZeoGroup.com

Zeo Brothers

Rental/Retail Division

Gary Sadjian, Retail Manager
Gary@ZeoBrothers.com

Kristen Blasier, Rental Manager
Kristen.B@ZeoBrothers.com

Other Divisions of The Zeo Group

Zeo Productions

Live Event Production Division, Sales Office
Productions@ZeoProductions.net

Zeo System Integrations

Custom Installation Division, Sales Office
Integrations@Zeo-Systems.com

Zeo Audio/Visual

Corporate A/V Division, Sales Office
AV@ZeoAV.com

Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1st, 2019: CLOSED
Sunday, April 21st, 2019: CLOSED
Monday, May 27th, 2019: CLOSED
Thursday, July 4th, 2019: CLOSED
Monday, September 2nd, 2019: CLOSED

Wednesday, November 20th, 2019: 10am – 5pm
Thursday, November 21st, 2019: CLOSED 
Tuesday, December 24th, 2019: 10am – 2pm
Wednesday, December 25th, 2019: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31st, 2019: 10am – 7pm